Ons team staat voor u klaar

 

Dhr. ing. J. (Jako) Helder

Stedenbouwkundig tekenaar

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 - 82 85 50 28
E-mail: jhelder@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Mevr. Y.M.A. (Yneke) van Iersel

Specialist Milieu & Leefomgeving

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 - 82 82 37 52
E-mail: yvaniersel@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Dhr. mr. F. (Fons) van der Linden

Adviseur Omgevingsrecht

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 - 33 38 39 57
E-mail: fvanderlinden@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Mevr. L.J.M. (Lizet) Genefaas

Adviseur Ruimtelijke ontwikkeling

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 - 51 75 45 94
E-mail: lgenefaas@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Dhr. ing. E. (Ermin) Jagurdzija

Ontwerper Landschap & Stedenbouw 

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 - 322 45 79
E-mail: ejagurdzija@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Dhr. ir. D. (Dominik) Kriska

Ontwerper Landschap & Stedenbouw

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 - 322 45 79
E-mail: dkriska@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Dhr. M.F.E.W. (Martijn) Rengers

Ontwerper Landschap & Stedenbouw

Telefoon: +31 (024) - 322 45 79
E-mail: mrengers@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Mevr. E.B. (Belinda) van Lente

Office manager

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 - 322 45 79
E-mail: bvanlente@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Mevr. B.A.E. (Bernadette) van Rijnsbergen

Administratief projectmedewerker

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 - 322 45 79
E-mail: bvanrijnsbergen@pouderoyentonnaer.nl

 

Mevr. S.N.L. (Sabine) Wenno

Office manager

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 - 322 45 79
E-mail: swenno@pouderoyentonnaer.nl